T. P. Heath

Welcome to the Twiggy Rattlesnake space!

Each book in the series is now available as an eBook, Paperback, and Hardcover.

Jump to each book here:

The School of Time and Space (Book #1)
The Echoes of Greatness (Book #2)

It's fantastic that you are here! Sign up to the Twiggy's Troops (of readers) mailing list to get all the latest news on Twiggy delivered directly to your email. First, a little intro about me.

Launching a series like Twiggy (from a background in thrillers, writing 20 titles) has meant the need to separate out these new books from my existing titles. Not because they are better or worse, but because they serve a different genre, different audience. Of course, fans of my writing will (and do!) love anything I write, but generally, there will be dedicated readers of both, who probably will never cross. And that's okay.

Because Amazon lists against each title Also Boughts it was important that I make the Twiggy Rattlesnake series distinctly different from my other titles, hence the need to publish them under T. P. Heath. Using initials, after all, did seem to work for C. S. Lewis and J. K. Rowling!

Twiggy's Troops (of readers)

Never miss a thing! Get all the news first and direct to your email inbox as soon as there is something new on the horizon. No spam, we promise, just news about Twiggy and his world of adventures!

All you need to do is enter your name and email below and press Sign Up. When you do sign up, you'll know you have because you'll then see an image from the book which appears on the school mug that Master Borissov shows Twiggy in the first book.

Twiggy Rattlesnake Series