The Meltdown

Book Six in The Hunt series.

Store Links:

This title is FREE to read for Kindle Unlimited subscribers (click the link for a 30-day FREE trial).


Each book is beautifully crafted and printed on-demand, meaning you get the last edition every single time.

USA: (Currently Unavailable)
UK: (Currently Unavailable)

Republished: 27th October 2022
Publisher: Conundrum Publishing

An uncontrollable president. Three unflinching agents. One epic finale.

“High-paced, riveting and incredibly satisfying.”

The threat is not the foreign invader, but the danger within. Now they need silencing.

Who dares stop him?

Nations, governments and individuals. The president has a secret which he’ll use to threaten meltdown on all fronts.

And what of the British and MI6? Operating within the law is no longer their only option.

Yet, a greater threat remains; watching, waiting––ready to pounce!

Best of the Reviews:

★★★★★ Amazing series