I love books!
You love books!
We all love books!

Given my BIG NEWS, the current covers are slowly changing (from April 2022 onwards) as they are redone ahead of each title's rerelease.

Below, you’ll find each of my novels published so far. Click on the cover to take you to that book's page for more information and sales links.

Or just check them all out on Amazon right away:

UK –

The Hunt Series (9 Books)

Stand-alone thriller series (6 Books)

The Twiggy Rattlesnake Series (2 Books)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.